Style icons


So this is the first time I'm going to answer a question from in HERE! You can still go ask some questions for me, I would actually be quite happy if you did that, because I have to get lots of questions to keep this thing going!

Anyway, todays question is:
Do you have a style icon?

I don't know if I really have a style icon. I guess most people see some other people wearing something nice, or having a nice style, and then you steal something from it, trying to mix it up with your own style. I do that too, mostly if I see some nice styles on the internet and also in real life. Yes, I have some style icons I think have pretty cool styles, but it's not like I have their style completely. I mix it up with my own, so it's going to be MY style.

These are some of my style icons:
Billede Billede
Hanna Beth & Audrey Kitching

I really like their cool styles, but it's not something I'm going totally into. I love to be me, and people got to respect that. As I said before, if I find something really nice on the internet I think is cool (I once made a Gloomy Bear necklace out of pearls, and I found it on the internet), well, then I make it, or buys it or something like that. Sometimes I even have some clothes I think is ugly, and then I remake it into something really cool. My style is also one of those which variates a lot. Sometimes I can wear joggingpants and a hoodie and only put on a little make-up, and other times I can totally glitter myself up. It depends on my mood. I'm just ME, with MY style (:

This question was asked by Mia Malene - thank you so much! (:
Keep asking questions everybody, so I can keep this thing going!

Comments:

1 Amiee:

I think the question thing on your blog is a very good idea too!

Comment here: