Wanna know me better?

YES! I thought about this for quite long time, and I wanted to start it now. Usually I don't get that many comments for my entries, and I haven't got totally many viewers, but I've heard a lot from people that they like my blog, but they never really comment any entries! So I thought "Well, this could be funny".

The whole thing is actually for YOU guys out there, to ask me any question you want, in the comments for THIS entry! Sometimes when I feel like it, I'll pick a good question and make an entry about it, with my answer to it. It won't be every day I'll do it, just sometimes.

Also, I know I have lots of danish readers, so it's okay if you ask the questions in danish; I'll just translate it into english, if I pick one of those, and I'll of course answer them in english too.

I hope you'll come up with some amazing questions for me to answer!! I hope this idea will work :D

READY, SET, GO... COMMENT!!!!

Comments:

1 Amiee:

I GOTS A QUESTION!

Erm.. I know your height.. erm..

how much do you love me?:D

2 Anonym:

what is your weight?

3 Mia Malene:

Jeg har et godt spørgsmål:

HVORFOR er du så sej? :D



Jeg har faktisk et til:

Har du et stilikon? :D

4 Isis:

How interesting your life is?Tell us your day to day routine :D

5 KarinaFierceInsanity:

:D How much do Youu MISS ME! :0

_ LOVE YOU! mehhehe

6 Ivette:

how does it feel to meet TH?

7 Thomas:

What is your realationsship to me!! :D

8 Devi:

Why did you join 5girlsDK? :D

9 Anonym:

Dyrker du motion? Hvis ja; hvilken slags motion?

10 Anonym:

hvad er det længeste du nogensinde har løbet? - og cyklet?

11 Anonym:

Did you hear all the snippets from the Humanoid album? (both English and german) If that's the case what did you think about them?

12 Devi:

What is your favourite subject at school?

What will you do after the gymnasium? - do you have any plans? - What is your dreamjob?

What would you do if you won 1 million dkk?

d:

13 Ana:

What it's the first thing you do when you wake up in the morning? :D

14 Suy:

- What do you enjoy to do in a rainy day?

- Which time of the day (morning, evening, night) do you like the most?

- Do you have some idea of how many movied have you already watched?

15 Thea Terror:

Hey there, pretty :D

How is it like to be known by most Danish TH fans? Like Jeanette Jewel? ^^

That's how I got to know you, at least xD

- keep safe.



//Terror out.

16 XxX:

Would you like to show Bill Denmark?

17 tina lerche:

What do you think about all the stalker-TH-fans? Why? =)

18 Nanna:

How many TH concerts have you been to?



19 Anja Tentaki:

What was the best day in your life and which music reminds u of it? xD :)

20 Anonym:

Apart from Tokio Hotel, which band/artist is your favourite?

21 NyxIsis:

Where would you like to live in 10 years?

What would be the most terrific thing you'll be able to do in the name of love?

22 Rea:

Hallo! ich bin ein ungarischer TH Fan und 19 Jahre alt. Ich hab deine Fotos von TH gesehen, und sie sind geeil. (Y) Ich würde von dir ein paar Sachen fragen (zB. Übers TH konzert in Zagreb). Ich gebe dir meine E-Mail-Adresse und schreib mir bitte eine E-Mail, wenn du Zeit und Lust hast. E-mail: [email protected]

Viele Grüße aus Ungarn

Rea

23 Lærke:

Hej.

- hvor køber du dine hair extensions? :)

24 Ellie:

Hvilke mærke er din hårfarve? [:

Comment here: