Ancle Boots

As I mentioned HERE before, I most definitely need a pair of new boots for this fall and winter, but this time I found two pair of ancle boots that is most rock-ish, and I could easily see them paired up with a pair of jeans! The first pair on the picture is from the brand Blink! I love the cute little thing on the zipper and the small studs. The second pair is from the brand Belmondo. I adore all the chains – but I think I am going to pick the first pair, because they are more affordable for me! I usually don’t pick boots with heels either, but I think these would be pretty easy to walk in for every day anyway. Which pair do you like the most? 

Som jeg har nævnt før HER, har jeg helt sikkert brug for et nye par støvler her til efteråret og til vinter, men denne gang har jeg fundet to par ankelstøvler som er lidt rock-agtige, og jeg kunne nemt se dem pifte op et par kedelige jeans! Det første par på billedet er fra mærket Blink! Jeg elsker den lille kvast på lynlåsen og de små nitter. Det andet par er fra mærket Belmondo. Jeg elsker alle kæderne – men jeg tror alligevel jeg vil vælge det første par, bare fordi det par er billigere end det andet par! Jeg vælger faktisk normalt ikke støvler med hæl, men jeg tror nu alligevel at de her er relativt nemme at gå i til hverdag alligevel. Hvilket par ville I vælge?
 

Comment here: