Spicy cupcakes

It's Christmas soon, and I promised my boyfriend that when he'd get here, we would make cupcakes - so we did (well, I did. He cleaned for me though!). Anyway, this time I made some cupcakes that is a bit more spicy and has got this Christmas feel about them, with the spices. Love this kind of cake! I just put buttercream on top in two different colors, fondant and sprinkles. Yummy!

Det er snart jul, og jeg lovede min kæreste at når han kom herop, så skulle vi lave cupcakes - og det gjorde vi så (eller, jeg gjorde. Han gjorde så godt nok rent for mig!). Nå men, denne gang lavede jeg krydder cupcakes, som jeg synes der har sådan en bestemt "julesmag" pga. krydderierne. Jeg elsker den her kage! Der er kommet smørcreme på toppen i to forskellige farver, fondant og krymmel. Mums!

Comments:

1 Mariesen:

They look yummy!

Comment here: