Eyeko

I finally got my package I've been waiting for, for 5 days! I ordered it Sunday, and I finally got it. This is what was in it:


Nail polish from Eyeko! This package is a limited edition called "The Darkside" and you can buy it HERE for only 11€, and that's with the shipping! All shipping in Europe is totally free, and even if you buy for over 11€, you can get an extra nail polish if you write it in the comment box when buying. Of course, I didn't notice this before after I'd ordered, unfortunately.

Anyway, the polishes in this limited edition are "Indigo Polish", "Cosmic Polish" and "Vampira Polish". 3 really pretty colors. As you can tell on the picture, the Vampira Polish is a black with red glitter. The Cosmic Polish is a bit like the nail art I did, with black and glitter in different colors, and then of course the Indigo Polish, which is a blue really pretty and shiny polish. I'll try one of the polishes out before the Gaga concert on Wednesday, and I will post you a picture and tell you about the quality of the polishes! I totally fell in love with Eyeko's products, they're just so cute!


Comments:

1 Amiee Whitney:

Cute!



sv. haha it's in my head a lot too.

2 Peyton:

aww thank you so much! I can make you one if you'd like :) I'm pretty good at them :D

3 Peyton Vega:

tbh, I don't even know how to do that bit, Sofiavienna.se did it for me :D but I don't mind the rest of your design and having a go at the categories :)

4 Peyton Vega:

[email protected]

5 Amiee Whitney:

sv. I have to admit, I think it's the only pic of her that I really like

6 Amiee Whitney:

sv. Yes, I read it was november 2010 it's released, maybe it's just UK release date? IDK! XD

Ah I'm not a massive fan of her looks :/

7 Persikoflickan:

Where do you live... and why r you writing in english? I'm kind of confused.

Comment here: