Yummy yummy cupcake; part II!

Today mum and I baked more rainbow vanilla cupcakes! Well, actually only because we're throwing my 17 year birthday party today for my dads family. They're arriving at about 14:30 and I have to pack all my stuff, since I'm going on Tokio Hotel tour next week too, and everything I need for that I have to pack too. I'm going to my dads today, so.

ANYWAY, these cupcakes turned out REALLY delicious looking with blue and pink frosting on top, and some small chocolate easter eggs! MMHM YUMMY YUMMY! So tempting, huh?!



Anyway, that's about it I wanted to tell today, before I'm going packing. This weekend kind of sucked a bit. Well, I had a friend visiting me all weekend and it was okay, we went swimming yesterday and watched lots of TH dvds (which btw just made me more nostalgic than I already am).. Anyway, I better go now.

 

Comments:

1 Devi:

wow they are beautiful.. and they look really yummy!

Which recipe did you use? :D

2 Amiee Whitney:

You made those? O_O I fucking fail at baking.

3 Amiee Whitney:

DO IT NOW.

4 Amiee Whitney:

sv: True, it cost me £10 at the cinema last night, 80 pence of which were the cost for the 3D glasses D:

5 Anja Tentaki:

Send me some right now! :D

6 Malla:

Omg xD They're so freaking nice : D

7 Line Babett (Fezz):

Jeanette and your mom, you guys are really good at baking. Are you bakers, or what? You're so brilliant, i must say i'm jalous! (:

Comment here: