Monster Ball Tour (Lady Gaga) to Denmark!

Submitted by retrophysico


Oh my God, Lady Gaga is coming to Denmark on October 20th 2010 and I really really want to go! It takes place in Herning, and it's only about 45 minutes away from where I live, in car. Unfortunately the tickets for standing costs 66.50 €, and that's even without all the taxes, and I don't think I can afford that. Well, I'll see, I'll do whatever I can to get to the concert! Last time she was in Denmark I didn't go because it was in Copenhagen and that's so far away from me and it costs so much with train, but this time it's only 45 minutes away from where I live, so it makes me want to go even more! I really hope I can go. I heard this Monster Ball tour is absolutely fucking amazing, and I really don't feel like missing it. I wish I had a money tree or something like that! Anyway, I'll figure out if I'm going (keep your fingers crossed for me!), since it's also on a school day.


Comments:

1 Amiee Whitney:

That price is a fucking joke.

2 Amiee Whitney:

sv. She's sold out here and tickets started off at like €40, I hope they dont get too expensive here next time D:

3 N E L L I:

Oh, I wanna go tooo :O but shit thats expenive..



sv: oh, I dont know if someone will buy it :$

but let me know if u want me to make or just pimp one for you ^^



4 Amiee Whitney:

sv. I wish it was cheaper too so that I could actually get a ticket too LOL Well, for the UK

5 Nelli:

GAGA WHY YA DOIN THIS TO ME?....US??....WE?



Oh, that sounds yummie, haha, I can imagine a blazer pimped with chains and spikes 8D Yes I'll do it for u :D

Comment here: