Boring day.

Hey guys xx
Today has been quite boring, actually. I've watched some tv. Jackson's death is like, EVERYWHERE. His music is EVERYWHERE, atm. It's insane. Anyway, I had to do my vlog for 5girlsDK today, which is a channel on youtube. I usually borrow my dad's camera, but today he took it with him, so I had to tape my own to get it to work, and it sucks at videos, because the sound in it is SOO low. Anyway, here's the video:

It's in danish, so mostly the danish people will understand it. But there's some concert videos, some people might find interresting, I think. ^_^ Some with Tokio Hotel and Metro Station, lol :D So, what to do now? I think I might go upstairs, checking if my stepmum and half brother is home. Tomorrow I have nothing to do either, and sunday I'll go to my great grandad's birthday. He's going to be 89. O_O Anyway, that's it for today, I think.
Have a nice day xx

Comment here: