Rainy days

 

Time to do another todays question! Todays question is asked by Suy:
What do you enjoy to do in a rainy day?



It depends on my mood and what day it is, but when it's weekend I usually stay indoors. I like to sit in front of the tv and listen to the rain pouring down on the window. That is just cozy. Sometimes I adore to just sit on the couch and watch it too. It depends on my mood, I guess. I hate being out in the rain though, but I really like watching it and listening to it - just as I do with the snow. Sometimes I like to make myself a hot cup of cocoa too, just to make it even more cozy. What do you guys do on a rainy day?

picture is found on google.

 

Comments:

1 Amiee:

I sit and complain about how miserable it is LOOL. Wales gets too much rain

2 cille.:

I love when it's raining in the weekends. It's the perfect excuse for just hanging inside watching films. xD

It's not so great, when you're biking your way home from school.

Comment here: