I feel empty

Man, I've been so bad at blogging those last couples of days. I have had absolutely no clue what to blog about. I know there have been really many news around Tokio Hotel, but it's like, I don't want to post all the Tokio Hotel news in here, it's not like it's a Tokio Hotel news blog! LOL! Anyway, I started at a new school on monday, and it's all been so new. New school, 1,2 mio. Tokio Hotel news, wow, everything is just BLOWING at the moment, really!

Anyway, the school seems to be just fine. I'm going on a trip with my classmates on monday until tuesday, and on tuesday I'll have to buy traintickets, 'cause I'm going to Köln on wednesday and after that I'm going to stay at Lindas apartment until sunday! I hope it'll be really great :D Even though I'm afraid I'm going to miss some big TH news. Well, Linda is TH fan too, so I think we might get to know them anyway, LOL XD

Well, today isn't much of a big deal, I must admit. I'm bored and have a headache. I don't even have any pictures to show you today. Sucks. Anyway, see you later guys.
<3

Comments:

1 Amiee:

BB I have your number, so if anything explodes, I can message you :P PLUS, I'm sure Linda will be one of the first to know ;)

Comment here: