Daily routines

Todays question is: How interesting is your life? Tell us your day to day routine :D

My life isn't really that interesting. Well, depends XD I don't think it is myself, but there must be a reason for people to actually read my blog, or follow my twitter, facebook, etc. So I guess that maybe some things in my life is interesting.

My day to day routine, is very difficult for me to actually explain. My parents are divorced, so it depends on if I'm at my mums house, or at my dads. I switch between my mum and dads houses every sunday. Every sunday I pack my stuff. This week I'm at dads house, and on sunday I'll pack my stuff and go to mums house for next week, and next sunday I'll go for dads again, and it keep on going like that. But I can try explaining a little about both places, and my daily routines there. I have a 14 year old littlebrother who is also doing the same thing as me, switching between mum and dad each week.

At my dads house:
Each day I get up at 6:15 to go to school. I get up, put on my clothes, go put on make-up and fix my hair, and finishes at about 6:30. I then go wake up my littlebrother, and go upstairs to get some breakfast and make the food I'm supposed to bring to school. After I've eaten, I go downstairs and check my school and start packing my bag. When it's about 6:50 I check twitter and news on Tokio Hotel, and 6:00 I pack down my laptop. 7:15 I go outside to wait for the bus, which is at my place at about 7:20 - 7:30.
It's very different for how long I go to school, but when I finished I walk to the bus station with Björgvin and Arnar, and take the bus home. Then I wait for my dads girlfriend to get home and my halflittlebrother who is 1 year old, and then I'm with them until after dinner, and after dinner I go downstairs to my room to check up on everything on the internet. It's very different when I go to bed, but normally it isn't early.

At my mums house:
I get up at 7 in the morning. I put on my make-up and go to get breakfast, then I pack my schoolbag, and then my grandfather picks me and my littlebrother up at 7:40, and I'm at school at about 8. Same routine, being at school all day, and then my mum usually picks me up, or I have to take the bus. I get home, do my homework if I have got any, watch TV or talks to my mum, and then I get dinner, goes to the computer at evening, goes to bed about 22 or later.

Of course I have days which looks different like this. My weekends are very very different from this, and sometimes I do things, but this is the average of my days, I guess. Very boring, I know ;) and not so interesting.

 YOU CAN STILL GO ASK SOME QUESTIONS IN HERE.

Comment here: