Bigger and Better Things


This band contacted me on MySpace, telling me that they thought I would like their music. I listened to them, and I actually like them pretty much! So far they only made 3 songs, but they're all very great. You should all take a listen to them. Their music is kind of You Me At Six/All Time Low alike, if any of you are into those artists! Click HERE to go to their MySpace.


Bigger and Better Things - Market The Fun I Have


Bigger and Better Things - The Excitement and Drama



Comments:

1 Amiee Whitney:

Never heard of them, but I'ma take a listen =D

2 Anja Tentaki:

Haha! Thanx! xD

So I had 'pic fails' many times on very important moments, when there was no time to try once more... xD



Nice band by the way... :P

3 Amiee Whitney:

sv: I checked them out, they're okay I suppose ;)

As for the flights, feels so good to have them all sorted lol.

Comment here: