Sorry!

I'm so sorry for the lag of blogging the last couple of days - really! I've been sick for days, like with fever and everything, but I HOPE it's about to stop now. I caught myself another cold though, which is pretty annoying. I'm not sure how much I'll be able to blog the next couple of days either, since you never know with all this stupid sickness. Dad gave it to me, and almost my whole family at his place has got it except my stepmum. So I'm sorry of I won't blog much, but I'll of course blog a lot when I come home from the concert on MY BIRTHDAY which is in 6 days and the concert is about in 5 days :D and yes, if I'm still sick at the concert I'll go anyway.

Hopefully you'll stick around anyway, even if I'm not really blogging <3


Comments:

1 Amiee Whitney:

SEE YOU ON SUNDAY! <3

2 Amiee Whitney:

IT'S SO SOON!

3 cv services:

People don'ttry to write interesting posts in their blogs. They just add some stupid pictures and videos.

Comment here: