5-minute Chocolate Cake

I found this amazing 5-minute chocolate cake here and I just had to try it out. I thought it sounded pretty much impossible to make a good chocolate cake, just using a coffee mug and a microwave oven - so I tried it, and it really is amazing! Definitely a recipe I can recommend. It takes just about 10 minutes to mix and bake, so if you have guests who just showed up out of nowhere, you can just mix this cake together and tadaaah! I am impressed!

Jeg fandt denne 5-minute chokolade kage her og jeg var bare nødt til at prøve det. Jeg synes at det lød rimelig utroligt at man kan lave en god chokolade kage, bare ved at bruge et kaffekrus og en mikroovn - så jeg forsøgte det, og det er virkelig en fantastisk og svampet kage! Helt sikkert en opskrift jeg kan anbefale. Det tager cirka 10 minutter at mixe og bage, så hvis du pludseligt får uventede gæster, så kan du bare lige mixe denne her kage sammen og tadaaah! Jeg er imponeret!

Comment here: