Christmas

I never even showed you any pictures from Christmas, and I didn't tell you what I got as Christmas present either! Usually, I would take pictures of all of my presents, but I already use some of them, so I can't really take pictures. I will probably show some of them sooner of later anyway. I can show you a picture of our Christmas tree though!


List of presents:
- Big Hello Kitty teddy
- Underwear
- Silver earrings
- Midnight Fantasy by Britney Spears perfume (I got two, so exchanged the other one for money!)
- Gift certificate for H&M
- Gift certificate for Havanna Shoes
- Cupcake stand
- Eyelash set
- Pyrus: Alletiders Eventyr (DVD)
- Supernatural: Season 1 & 2 (DVD)
- 200 DKK (27€)
- 2 sets with forks, spoons, and knives
- Gosh nailpolish: 553 Black Passion
- Bracelet, Morten (my littlebrother) made me
- Boots
- Tights
- Leopard top

I think that's about it. Great gifts, to be honest!
Did you guys have a great Christmas, and what did you get as presents?