It's football season

This oversized New England Patriots hoodie is probably my (Okay no, it's actually my boyfriends hoodie - I don't watch american football at all, haha!) most worn item these days. It's so comfy and warm. I mostly wear it at home though - not usually when I go out, seeing as I can almost drown in it - but today I decided to wear it kind of like a dress, along with a pair of grey over-knee boots! 

Denne oversize New England Patriots hoodie er nok en af de stykker tøj jeg har (Okay nej, det er faktisk min kærestes hoodie - Jeg ser slet ikke amerikansk fodbold, haha!) som jeg bruger mest for tiden. Den er så behagelig og varm. Jeg bruger den dog mest derhjemme - ikke når jeg går udenfor en dør, fordi jeg næsten kan svømme i den. Men i dag tog jeg den på som en "kjole", sammen med et par grå knælange støvler!

Comment here: