Cyprus in pictures

Yesterday, my boyfriend and I arrived back in Denmark, after spending a week in Cyprus, filled with sunshine, tanning, swimming in the pool, having drinks by the pool and experiencing the beautiful island. I have so many pictures to show, but to begin with, I made a little collage from some of the moments from a lovely trip with my favorite guy. We stayed at a hotel called Vrissaki Beach Hotel, if anyone should be interested. 

Igår kom min kæreste og jeg tilbage til Danmark, efter vi havde brugt en uge på Cypern, fyldt med solskin, pool, drinks ved poolen og at opleve den smukke ø. Jeg har en masse billeder at vise, men til at starte med, har jeg lavet en lille collage med nogle af oplevelserne jeg havde på Cypern med min yndlings fyr. Vi boede på et lækkert hotel der hedder Vrissaki Beach Hotel, hvis nogle skulle være interesserede. 

Comment here: