Spiky Loafers

As you might know, I really love studs and spikes – and these classical shoes are just my thing, when it comes to that! I’ve been looking for a pair of loafers like these for a long time, and I finally found a pair that I couldn’t keep my hands away from! They are from the brand Blink (They sell a lot of studded shoes, by the way), and I can imagine that I’m going to use them a lot in the spring, when it’s going to get warmer outside, along with a pretty dress. The shoes can be bought HERE

Som I nok ved, så er jeg rigtig glad for nitter – og de her klassiske sko er jo lige mig, når det kommer til dét! Jeg har længe ledt efter et par loafers som disse, og endelig fandt jeg nogle som jeg slet ikke kunne holde mig fra! De er fra mærket Blink (som i øvrigt sælger rigtig mange sko med nitter på), og jeg kan forestille mig at jeg kommer til at bruge dem meget her til foråret, når det bliver varmere udenfor, i bare tæer og til en fin sommerkjole. Skoene kan købes HER.

Comment here: