Soft Rye Pretzel

Lately I've been missing soft pretzels a lot. They remind me of New York so much, and Mia Malene and I were sitting just across the American Museum of Natural History, sharing our first soft pretzel. So yummy! Anyway, I decided to bake them yesterday - in a rye version though. They were delicious, but they really do not give you that "New York Soft Pretzel" feeling. Still good though! Recipe can be found HERE

På det sidste har jeg savnet bløde pretzels en del. De minder mig så meget om New York, og da Mia Malene og jeg sad overfor American Museum of Natural History og delte vores første bløde pretzel. Mums! Nå, men jeg bestemte mig for at bage disse igår - Det er en fuldkorns version. De smagte godt, men de gav bare ikke den der "New York Soft Pretzel" følelse. Dog stadig gode! Opskrift kan findes HER

Comment here: