Green Glitter Lips - Tutorial

I was asked in the comments of my Green Glitter Lips blog post, if I couldn't do a tutorial on the look - So, I did. This is my first ever make-up tutorial, and I hope you all will be kind about it, haha! It's probably not the best you have ever seen, but I did what I could with what I have! Besides, I just want to add to it that this is not a FULL look I would do for a night out. For a night out, I would use eyeshadow on the eyelids, highlights, blush, etc. This is just a little idea I had, so put your own touch to it however you want! Enjoy! 

Jeg blev bedt om at lave en tutorial på mine grønne glimmer læber blog post - Så det har jeg gjort. Det er min første make-up tutorial, og jeg håber at I vil være søde omkring den, haha! Det er helt sikkert ikke det bedste I har set, men jeg har gjort hvad jeg kunne med det jeg har! Jeg vil lige tilføje at dette ikke er et HELT look som jeg ville lave til en aften i byen. For en aften i byen, ville jeg nok tilføje øjenskygge, highlights, blush, osv. Dette er bare en idé jeg fik en aften og lavede den sådan ok hurtigt, så sæt jeres egen touch på som I nu lyster det! Enjoy!
 

Comment here: