Exams


Today was my first exam - Danish, written. This is also why I have been quiet on the blog the past couple of days. I had last day of school, and celebrated with my classmates, etc. Schedule for the rest of May and June is shown on the picture above. I have 8 exams - 3 written, 5 oral. I find it to be a lot, but I just need to go through it and then I will graduate! June 27th! You can do it, Jeanette! 

I dag var det min første eksamen - Skriftlig dansk. Det er også derfor at der har været lidt stille på bloggen de sidste par dage. Jeg har haft min sidste skoledag, og det skulle selvfølgelig fejres med klassen, osv. Alle mine eksamenstider for resten af maj og juni kan ses på billedet ovenover. Jeg har 8 eksamener i alt - 3 skriftlige, 5 mundtlige. Jeg synes det er ret mange, men jeg skal bare igennem dem og så bliver jeg student! Den 27. juni! Du kan klare det, Jeanette!