I request the highest of fives

The past week has actually been going with, besides exam reading, watching a heck of "How I Met Your Mother". This sitcom is absolutely amazing. I just decided to give it a chance about a week ago (since all of my other shows stopped for a break until fall, and I was bored). I watched 7 seasons in about a week. Anyway, just a bit of a "spam" of genius moments from the show! If you have any recommendations for tv-shows you think I should most definitely watch, please leave a comment :)!

Den sidste uge er gået med at, udover at læse eksamener, se en masse "How I Met Your Mother". Denne sitcom er fuldstændig fantastisk. Jeg besluttede mig for at give den en chance for omkring en uge siden (Siden alle de andre serier som jeg ser, har pause indtil efteråret). Jeg har set 7 sæsoner på omkring en uge. Nå, men her får I lige lidt "spam" af geniale øjeblikke fra serien! Hvis I har nogle serier som I synes jeg bør se, så er I meget gerne velkomne til at efterlade en kommentar :)!





Comment here: