Todays song; Spitting Fire



One of the movies that have been in my DVD player alot for the past months, is the movie called "Going the Distance" with Drew Barrymore and Justin Long. I completely fell in love with a song called "Spitting Fire" from the soundtrack of the movie. The song is made by The Boxer Rebellion. Can't stop listening to it these days!

En af de film der har været i min DVD afspiller meget i de sidste par måneder, er filmen som hedder "Going the Distance" med Drew Barrymore og Justin Long. Jeg er blevet helt forelsket i en sang kaldet "Spitting Fire" fra soundtracket fra filmen. Sangen er lavet af The Boxer Rebellion. Jeg kan bare ikke stoppe med at lytte til den for tiden!

Comments:

1 Nathalie Evrung:

Rply: Wow, thank you for your comment, it really made my day! To hear that my photos are dreamy and original is all i could ever ask. Thank you!

2 Nathalie Evrung:

Btw, I luv luv your hair and style! Absolutely gorgeous! :)

3 Amiee Whitney:

sv, Thanks bb, I actually did it on one model:)

Comment here: