Productive Saturday

I've actually been quite productive today! First I made my English and Biology assignments, then I went upstairs to make some american pancakes/flapjacks, and then I made dinner (Spaghetti Cabonara) for my entire family! Yep! Everything was eaten pretty fast, and there was a good response to all of it! I always love when that happens! Tomorrow I'm gonna pack and then go to mom's place!

Jeg har faktisk været ret produktiv i dag! Først lavede jeg engelsk og biologi afleveringer, så gik jeg ovenpå og lavede nogle amerikanske pandekager, og bagefter lavede jeg aftensmad (Spaghetti Cabonara) til hele familien. Jep! Alt blev spist op ret hurtigt, og de elskede det allesammen! Jeg elsker altid når folk kan lide det mad jeg laver! Imorgen står det på pakning og så skal jeg ud til min mor!

Comment here: