Happy Halloween!

Tonight is Halloween, and I hope you will all have a mighty fun and spooky one of a kind! I am not going to dress up for Halloween (since it's nothing we really do in Denmark), but I think this time of the year is just especially amazing. I would love to have lived a place where Halloween was something big like in the US! I would love to dress up for Halloween! Anyway - for tonight, I am going to leave you with this amazing video of a house decorated for Halloween.. Just watch and be astonished.

I aften er det Halloween, og jeg håber at I alle har en rigtig sjov og uhyggelig en af slagsen! Jeg skal ikke klæde mig ud til Halloween (siden det er noget vi ikke rigtig gør meget af i Danmark), men jeg synes at det er en af de tidspunkter på året der er særligt fantastisk. Jeg ville have elsket at have boet et sted hvor Halloween er noget stort, som i USA! Jeg ville elske at klæde mig ud til Halloween! Nå, men i aften vil jeg efterlade jeg med denne fantastiske video af et hus der er dekoreret til Halloween.. Bare se den og bliv fascineret.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN

Comment here: