Berlin shopping; Transparent & Leather


Another thing I bought while in Berlin, is this amazing shirt from Gina Tricot. It has this faux leather collar, and is see through. It also has a pretty hole in the back, which just gives it the last charm. I really love it. So happy I bought it.

En anden ting som jeg købte imens jeg var i Berlin, er denne fantastiske skjorte fra Gina Tricot. Den har en faux læder krave, og er gennemsigtig. Den har også et pænt hul i ryggen, som lige giver den det sidste charme. Jeg elsker den virkelig. Er så glad for at jeg købte den!


Besides this one, I also bought a pair of just normal black leggings in Gina Tricot, and another thing. Won't tell you what right now though. Will show you later!

Udover denne, købte jeg også et par normale sorte leggings i Gina Tricot, og en anden ting. Jeg vil ikke fortælle jer hvad lige nu. Det viser jeg jer senere!

Comments:

1 Amiee Whitney:

Oh wow I want it!!

2 SifC:

Ej hvor er den fed Jeanette!!!

Comment here: