Berlin shopping; DVD's

Time to show the stuff I bought while I was in Berlin! First thing I bought, was 2 DVD's; Groupies bleiben nicht zum Frühstück and season 1 of Castle. I was going to purchase Arthur & die Minimoys 2, but it was sold out both in Mediamarkt and in Saturn. Buhu! Rest of the things I bought will be in seperate blog posts; Just like the pictures from Berlin. 

Tid til at vise jer hvad jeg købte i Berlin! Den første ting jeg købte, var 2 DVD film; Groupies bleiben nicht zum Frühstück og sæson 1 af Castle. Jeg skulle have købt Arthur & die Minimoys 2, men den var udsolgt i både Mediamarkt og i Saturn. Buhu! Resten af tingene som jeg har købt, køber i seperate blog posts; Ligesom billederne fra Berlin.

Comments:

1 Amiee Whitney:

What is this 'Castle'?

2 Amiee Whitney:

That would be because she's there due to her icey dresses ;) Ah is it in english or?

3 Emma:

Groupies Bleiben Nicht Zum Frühstück ftw!

Comment here: