Momma Monster

Yes, I'm another one of Gaga's "Little monsters", and yesterday I watched this 2 hours live interview with her on the internet where she was talking about her performance with Elton John at the Grammys and her bleeding clothes she wore at the VMA's last year. I hadn't watched any of those 2 performances, but I just did - and damn, I have to say that Gaga is amazing. I can not stop loving her for being who she is. I love her. Unfortunately, so far, I'm not going to her concert in Denmark on October 20th and I'm really bummed about it. We'll see, I can still get tickets.. So maybe - if I'm lucky? Anyway, just wanted to show you both the performances. Out of the extraordinary! I love her!





Comments:

1 Maja:

I love Lady GaGa :D Og hun er great live, af hvad jeg har set på optagelser.

2 LINA*:

Gaga är underbar

Comment here: