Christmas presents

Just as I promised you, I would take pictures of the presents I got for Christmas. It's kind of hard to see them all, but I'll just write down exactly what I got;
A big Hello Kitty bag
Hello Kitty towel
Gray hairbow
Necklace from Vero Moda
Dress-shirt from H&M
Pink tutu skirt from H&M
Black shirt from Paprika
Boots from SixMix
DVD Pyrus i alletiders show
DVD Harry Potter 6
Homemade pink scarf from my grandparents
2 giftcards for Matas
470 DKK

Some of the things aren't on the pics though, sorry for that. I hope you all got what you wanted for Christmas, and that you had a lovely time.




I hope you all enjoy the Christmas days. I'm still having the flu, and it sucks big time. I hope it'll be over when New Years eve is up. I've never really been a big fan of New Years eve, but yeah. Just get it over with, right? This year I'm going to celebrate it with my dad, stepmum, half littlebrother, littlebrother and then some of our neighbours are coming too. I hope it'll be good. We're going shopping for it tomorrow. What are you going to do on New Years eve? 


Comments:

1 Amiee Whitney:

Fuck all because my friends don't ever think to invite me out with them.



Lovely gifts though :D The boots <3333

2 Anja Tentaki:

So sweet... ;D I love ur boots too... ;**

Comment here: