1.a <3

So yesterday I went to a trip with my classmates in 1.A. It was a really great trip ^__^ Well, the other guys had to use their bikes, but since I have some pains in my knee I couldn't XD MWAHA! We got to the beach where we had to write a poem about the view. When we got home we made lots of stuff. I'm not going to tell so much about it, I'd rather wanna show you some pictures!!


Photos by: TLPictures (Trine Langberg)


Me looking really really genious XD


Björgvin & Arnar.. eeh, yes, they're identical twins, lol!


Some of the girls sitting outside, doing groupwork.


Arnar & me. Arnar is killing the penguins. Poor penguins! Me looking like craaaap. LOL!


Tinne & Maria. I think Maria is trying to wear a burkan XD LOOL!


Anyway, it was a really great trip! All photos are taken by Trine Langberg. All credits goes to her! Anyway, tomorrow I'm going to head to Fredericia and then to Cologne, so I won't be blogging until next week. So I hope you'll have fun 'till I'll be blogging again :D LOL!
<3

Comments:

1 Amiee:

If you see Geo's girl in Cologne, tell her I Say ' Wahey! XD' lol! Keep kenza away from them

2 Devi:

^Yeah, keep Kenza away from them!

Have fun in Cologne (:

Comment here: